

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock Code: 02601)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors ("**Board**") of China Pacific Insurance (Group) Co., Ltd. are set out below:

Executive Director, Chairman FU Fan

Executive Director, President ZHAO Yonggang

Non-executive Directors HUANG Dinan WANG Tayu CHEN Ran ZHOU Donghui LU Qiaoling John Robert DACEY **Independent Non-executive Directors** LIU Xiaodan LAM Tyng Yih, Elizabeth LO Yuen Man, Elaine CHIN Hung I David

JIANG Xuping

Five Board committees have currently been established. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit and Related Party Transaction Control Committee	Strategic and Investment Decision-Making & ESG Committee	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Risk Management Committee	Technological Innovation and Consumer Rights Protection Committee
FU Fan		С			
ZHAO Yonggang				С	М
HUANG Dinan		М			
WANG Tayu			М	М	
CHEN Ran					М
ZHOU Donghui	М				М
LU Qiaoling		М			
John Robert DACEY		М			
LIU Xiaodan			С		
LAM Tyng Yih, Elizabeth	С			М	
LO Yuen Man, Elaine	М			М	
CHIN Hung I David		М	М		
JIANG Xuping	М		М		С

Note:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 8 April 2024